#RihannaXPumaMyntra

( ‘Work work work’ playing on the background )

Hey loves!

Before starting off with the post, I want to ask y’all a question: 

How would you react if you were told that you have a once in a lifetime opportunity to meet the Queen of ALL Queens, the one and only #BadGirlRiri?Well, I would assume you’d just freak out because that’s exactly what I did! Rihanna is BAE. She’s my spirit animal and no one can even match up to her level of coolness!!

EEA_Hero_Rihanna_puma_ss16

That being said, I was very thrilled when I was asked by the folks at PopXo to join their contest (#MeetRihannaWithPUMA) in collaboration with Myntra and Puma. Rihanna, as we know, is the new Creative Director of PUMA and being the Queen of #SportsLuxe that she is, there could have been no other who would fit to be the Creative Director of Puma than Riri!

Coming to the contest, I was asked to put together a #BadGirlRiri inspired outfit from the Puma range available at Myntra. If you know Rihanna, you already know that she loves her Crop tops and Baseball caps so taking inspiration from two of her favorites, I picked out a Black PUMA cap (Buy HERE) and a Muscle Tee (Buy HERE) from the Men’s section and later DIY-ed the tee into a crop top! I styled them with a black high waisted pencil skirt and a bomber jacket and some sky-high heels just like #HowRiRiWouldWearIt! Also, to finish off the look I decided to wear some bright lips, inspired by her song #RedLipstick 😉

pumaa8puma3puma

puma7pumaaaapuma8pumaapuma2

Here’s hoping that y’all liked my look as much as I loved putting it together! 

p.s: The best part of the competition is, even you can participate in the contest by clicking the link to the microsite below:

http://bit.ly/28KHiuQn1

It would mean the world to me if you guys could kindly click on the link and vote for me:

http://rihannaxpumamyntra.com/gallery.php?id=PUMYNT-CDYJDFZKB

  1. Click the link above.
  2. Log in through your FACEBOOK? TWITTER account.
  3. Click on the Heart ( ❤ ) just below my picture.

Until next time,

Stay stylish!

Photography: @shivamphotoworks

 

2 thoughts on “#RihannaXPumaMyntra

  1. hello dear,

    I liked your creativity – you brought a Muscle Tee from the Men’s section and later DIY-ed the tee into a crop top!
    Nobody can distinguish it from the pic.
    of course crop top appeals to be sexy but not vulgar – or say elegantly stylish..
    You makes many good efforts for the pics and writing it here. Really appreciate.
    regards
    http://yourwellwisherprogram.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

