25 Favorite Instagram Looks: JUNE

Hey Lovelies ❤

Welcome back! It’s the beginning of July already and it’s kind of funny and weird how time passes by so fast. I don’t know if it’s just me, but it literally felt like a matter of some seconds and here we are already! Saying hello to the month of July. June has been quite an amazing month. I got to attend a lot of events and surprisingly, I had written a lot of blog posts this month. Here’s hoping that July is an even better one!

I actually wanted this post to be up on the last day of June but because my previous post was up yesterday, I had to schedule this one for today! Anyways, I hope you’ve read the previous post as it’s quite an interesting one! 😉  If you still haven’t, please go ahead and click THIS LINK to read and make sure you vote for me! I really need it! (hehe)

This post is somewhat different from all my other posts as it is the first one from this new series called ‘FAVORITES’ which I wanted to start on the blog since quite a while. So by the end of every month, I will be writing about some of my favorite things during the month and no, this is not the usual ‘Favorites’ series that most Youtubers or Bloggers do. Mine will more or less be based on a  particular theme/topic ever month. For example, for June it is “25 favorite Instagram Looks“, so similarly it can be “My favorite Street style looks” or “My Favorite Instagram/Blogger accounts” and so on. I’m not sure if you will like this new idea but I would love it if you guys let me know your thoughts on it.

But for now, let me just start off this series with “25 FAVORITE INSTAGRAM LOOKS” for the month of June. I love these looks  and I would totally wear them, if you ask me to : 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Feel free to write to me on mawi.neitham@gmail.com if you have any queries or if you want me to feature your #StreetStyleLook on my blog! You can also keep in touch with me on my INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | FACEBOOK. ❤

One thought on “25 Favorite Instagram Looks: JUNE

Leave a Reply

