JUNKAHOLIQUE ft. Blush Accessories

Hey, lovelies!

It feels so good to be back finally. 😀

The year is almost coming to an end and looking back at the year, there are many things that have changed in terms of my likes and dislikes, but one thing that has remained constant is my love for junk jewelries and sunglasses.

Statement neckpieces has always been my favorite since Day 1. I love how it can instantly make any simple outfit ‘stand out’. I have been a junk jewellery hoarder and I always prefer neckpieces over rings or bracelets, any day. The same goes with my love for Sunglasses. These days there are tons of new designs, (some crazy and some super cool) that’s come up and if given a chance (and a fat wallet) I’d have them all. I love browsing through online stores which stocks one of a kind jewelries and sunglasses. With the growing number of users, Instagram is finally making the jump into the world of online shopping. I have come across many online stores on Instagram but my favorite so far has been this one called “Blush accessories“. I genuinely love their products and they have many unique stuffs which most of the other online stores do not offer. Their products are extremely affordable and pocket friendly, plus totally worth the price. I got this very unique sunglass and statement neckpiece from them and they have become my new favorites already. ❤

Since I wanted the accessories to do the talking, I decided to mute the outfit by pairing them beauties with just a simple tee shirt dress and a black backpack, finishing off the look with white chunky shoes and a floppy hat! You can totally rock this look during winters as well by just adding a flannel shirt and throwing a leather jacket on top. Also, black stockings if needed! 😉

You can visit Blush accessories on their Instagram page (HERE). They also have a separate account for their clothing(HERE) and bags (HERE). 

34

2

117512

Outfit details:

Leave a Reply

