EASY CHIC ft. LavieWorld

After the clean and smart corporate look,ย I wanted to put together something which was more inclined towards a very relaxed and laid back yet at the same time very chic.

The red heels gives a contrast to the whole outfit also making it look very dressy but if you’re not a ‘high heels’ kinda girl, you can always dress it down with some flats or sneakers. I can safely say that this look is all me because I’m all about street style and of course, Denim Jackets! I always find myself buying more denim jackets every fall because c’mon, denims can NEVER get old or boring!(Is it just me who thinks so?)

Because I wanted this look to be all ‘Easy chic’ I picked up this beautiful bag from Lavie keeping the same in mind. I knew I wanted to style this bag the moment I laid my eyes on it. It’s the perfect bag for every fashion girl. It is beautiful, compact yet can fit in your whole world and very versatile. What more can a girl ask for? I can see myself carrying this bag with almost all my outfits be it an all black outfit for winters or just with a casual white tee, ripped denims and a pair of white trainers. Or how about a long maxi dress or a pencil skirt with a crop top? The list can go one. The detailing in the bag is surely one of the highlight and of course the monochrome makes it all the more versatile because one can always pair it with the boldest of colors or well, with just the same old Black and White. It never gets old!

z

xbjknscvm

You can visit your nearest LAVIEย store to get your hands on this beauty or let me make it even more easier for you all fashionistas! Simple click HERE to order it now. And HERE for a different colour as well. {You can thank me later ๐Ÿ˜‰ }

Loved the pictures? ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, Shaan has really worked his magic yet again! You can connect with him on hisย INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK.ย 

9 thoughts on “EASY CHIC ft. LavieWorld

Leave a Reply

