GARNIER WHITE COMPLETE Range Review

DSC_3828

Apart from experimenting with my clothes, I’m always open to trying out new beauty and skin care products especially when they’re from the brand that I’m already aware of because I feel that it’s a great way to know my skin better and what suits my skin the best.Recently, I was asked to try out the GARNIER WHITE COMPLETE Speed White Range and take the #7DayGarnierChallenge. So after trying it out for a week here’s my honest opinion on the two:

The face wash guarantees one tone fairer skin with just one wash, but let’s get real. That’s not gonna happen! Nevertheless, I did feel some changes in my skin after using the product for some days and it also removes my makeup thoroughly without the help of a make up remover. Also, the smell of both the face wash and the cream is quite nice which is a plus point for me. The cream overall does brightens up my face after applying, giving it some glow. It also acts as a great base before applying bb creams or foundations. Overall, I think that these two products are going to be one of my favorites as it gels along with my skin very well. The prices are also very student friendly ( 160INR for 40g cream and 145INR for 100g face wash) and since its dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin type, you guys should surely give it a try!

And no, you don’t have to spend your pocket money on these products just for the sake of trying them out. Yes, you don’t have to! Why? Well, GARNIER is giving away a sample of the two for all those who would like to try them out and take the #7DayGarnierChallenge and review them. Simply click this link ( http://7daygarnierchallenge.com/ ) and fill up the form to claim yours now! If the Garnier team likes your review, you could win exciting gift hampers so hurry up! 🙂

DSC_3838DSC_3816DSC_3829DSC_3843

Leave a Reply

