AS I LIKE IT

9

Summer here is getting extreme with each day passing by and its becoming impossible to dress up or look good in this weather. It has almost become a task to get up every morning, thinkingwhat to wear for the day because not only do you wanna look good but also want to be comfortable in the outfit that you’re wearing. I like going very casual and easy breezy on a bright sunny day. I personally never opt for tight jeans or shirts because they make me feel ten times hotter. I instead love wearing cotton tees and skirts. Crop tops are a great option when you wanna go ‘casual chic’ and I love pairing them with high waisted midi skirts. Also, I just can’t get over the lovely combination of stripes and florals hence even in this outfit, I have combined these two prints and I love how this whole ensemble makes such a summer friendly outfit. It’s comfortable and easy breezy, just the way I like it. 

24101311

What I’m wearing:

  • Crop top: KOOVS
  • Skirt: FOREVER21
  • Birkenstocks: FOREVER21
  • Sunnies: TheLittleThings
  • Neckpiece: Export Hut
  • Watch: FOSSIL
  • Transparent clutch: ZARA

Feel free to connect with me on my INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK 🙂

Leave a Reply

