#GilesAtKOOVS

10

KOOVS being one of India’s best online stores has never ceased to amaze me. Whether it’s their in house designs or various other UK based brands, every piece in the site is drool worthy and its no surprise to see celebrities sporting their brand. One of the features that makes KOOVS stand out among so many other sites is the fact that they’ve always come up with amazing collaborations with some well known designers like MAWI KEIVOM and HENRY HOLLAND(to name a few) in the past and recently, with GILES DEACON. I was very excited for this particular collaboration ever since I got a hint of it. Having interned for Koovs, I got to attend a session with the designer himself. He has a great sense of humor and I truly believe that his cheerful nature is reflected in his designs, especially in his collection for Koovs which features lots of vibrant colors and statement prints. The exclusive collection is super affordable and is priced between 395INR to 2495INR which I think is a steal! 

I honestly love almost all the pieces from the collection but this boxy crop top was literally love at first sight and I knew I HAD to get my hands on this one. For this outfit, I decided to go casual and paired it with a high waisted ripped jeans and a simple black sling because I wanted the crop top to do the talking. I love how this piece is such a conversation starter.

If you haven’t checked out the collection yet, make sure you have a look at it (here) and grab a piece or two while it’s available. Trust me. It’s worth it!

71314864129511123

What I’m wearing:

  • Crop top: GILES at KOOVS (buy it here)
  • Ripped Jeans: Forever21
  • Heels: ZARA
  • Sling bag: G.K-1, M block market, New Delhi
  • Watch: FOSSIL
  • Sunnies: KOOVS

For more updates feel free to follow me on INSTAGRAM or you can always check out my FACEBOOK page 🙂

7 thoughts on “#GilesAtKOOVS

Leave a Reply

