SUMMER FLORALS

1

There’s something about Florals that makes it so perfect for summer. I’m always more inclined to prints than colors and I don’t mind wearing a black or grey shirt during summers as long as the print in it attracts me.These days I’m all about mixing prints and patters and my favorite so far is this combination of Floral and Grid print. Everything about this outfit screams ‘summer’ to me and it’s perfect for the weather in Delhi. The heat here is getting unbearable with the temperature raising to 45 degrees and one can’t really think of anything but keeping oneself cool with the coolest drink and an easy breezy outfit.

87691052

What I’m wearing:

  • Shirt : Sarojini Nagar Market (also worn here)
  • Skirt: Promod: (also worn here)
  • Bag: Forever21
  • Jelly shoes: Forever21
  • Sunnies: ALDO
  • Watch: Fossil

For more updates and pictures, you can follow me on my INSTAGRAM 🙂

3 thoughts on “SUMMER FLORALS

Leave a Reply

