APRIL 2015 FAVORITES

Hi lovelies!

april

First of all, my sincere apologies for delaying this post. April was an ‘Ah-Mazing’ month for me and I hope yours was no less and let’s pray and hope that May will be an even better month for all of us. If you have been following me on Instagram, you must be aware of the fact that I got my first paid internship at Koovs and I am super excited to join the team. There’s nothing better than doing what you love the most. Right? 🙂

1. KOOVS

That being said, my FIRST favorite of the month of April was surely KOOVS and I can say that it will remain my favorite forever and I will forever be grateful to the whole team for recognizing my talent and giving me a chance to show my love for fashion. It was great working as a style ambassador and ‘KOOVS GOES TO COLLEGE’ is surely one of the best things that’s ever happened to me. I got to learn so much, made new friends and, of course, got a paid internship! What more do I need? :’)

koovss

Do visit their site for the best collection: www.koovs.com

2. WHITE CHUNKY SANDALS

DSC_6151

These white chunky sandals were my go-to shoes last month and I literally wore them every day and now they’re not even as white as it looks in this picture.(LOL) Because they’re super comfortable, I can see myself wearing them throughout Summer. (Get a similar one here)

3. GINGHAM SHIRT

gingham

I’m all about the Gingham trend this season and this particular one from Koovs is my favorite. Though this one’s sold out, you can get a similar one at Jabong or FabAlley.

4. SAUMYA&BHAVINI MODI BAG

3

This folded bag is ‘Elegance at its best’. Not only is this beautiful, but also spacious, screams ‘summer’ and can instantly jazz up any outfit. No doubt, I’m so in love with it. Thank you Saumya and Bhavini for this ‘all kinds of amazing’ bag!

5. ELLE18 Color boost ‘PRIMROSE BLUSH’

DSC_1884

When it comes to lipsticks, I’m always more partial towards pinkish tones because they’re more natural and perfect for an everyday wear. This shade by Elle18 is my current favorite and my go-to lipstick. If you’re looking for a shade which isn’t too loud, you should surely try this one. (Available at drugstores.)

So that sums up my favorites during the month of April. I would love to know yours. You can always connect with me on

INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER 🙂

8 thoughts on “APRIL 2015 FAVORITES

  1. hello! just wanted to say that your blog never fails to impress me! i love adore your style! i def have to get my hands on those white chunky sandals! xx

Leave a Reply

