GOT SLOGAN? ft. LBUG Clothing

20150425023640_save

Slogan Tees have been one of the major trends since SS’14 and are no doubt a favorite among street style lovers, celebs and of course, bloggers. They are such a statement and are a way of wearing our thoughts on our tees. Comfortable yet stylish, I have become a little too fond of them because I think they’re a great option for days when I just want to go easy and not spend a lot of time thinking of what to wear or for days when I’m running late. That being said, these tees from Lbug Clothing not only describes me perfectly but have also become my go-to tops for casual days. One more thing about Slogan Tees is that they can be paired with anything and still look as gorgeous as ever. For this post, I have created two different looks to show the versatility of Slogan tees.

LOOK 1:

Instead of the normal pant or skirt, I opted for a shirt dress for the first outfit and complimented the look with long earrings,sleek hairdo and red lips.

20150424025151_save_20150424025238_save20150424025458_save20150424024930_save_20150424025035_save20150424025545_save

LOOK 2:

Summers are incompletely without pastels, whites and florals. Keeping that in mind, I’ve put together this outfit which I think is perfect for Summers. What do you think? 🙂

p.s: this Tee says ‘BLOGGING>JOGGING‘. Well, sums up my life. (hehe)

0150425023457_save20150425023604_saves_20150425023920_save20150425024020_save20150425024105_save

Coming back to these awesome tees, the genius behind them is an online store known as LBug Clothing. It is a vibrant and fresh brand offering super affordable products from Clothing to Jewelry for both Men and Women. They not only have ready made designs on their site but are also more than happy to customize products such as these Slogan tees. And honestly speaking, I am very impressed with their quality and service and the best part about them is that they donate portion of their profit to Aashi Foundation, a registered non – profit organization dedicated to bringing education, healthcare and self-sufficiency to unprivileged communities across India in order to improve the quality of life and help them create and sustain a better future. 

So, LBug is definitely the place to be, if you want to ‘Look Good’ while ‘Doing Good’ because we all know there’s no better feeling than being able to help and give love to someone less privileged than us, right? You can also connect with them directly on their INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK

What I’m wearing:

(LOOK 1)

  • Tee: LBugClothing 
  • Shirt Dress: SarojiniNagarMarket, New Delhi
  • Earrings: Exhibition
  • Heels: Zara
  • Bag: Splash India
  • Sunnies: Forever21

(LOOK 2)

  • Tee: LBugClothing (get it here)
  • Skirt: MaxFashion India
  • Earrings: RunwayFashion
  • Heels: Zara
  • Bag: G.K-1,Mblock Market, New Delhi

So, I hope you all liked the two outfits that I have put together and I would love to know how you’d style yours. I also love all the other Slogan Tees that’s on the site. (here and here) You can always connect with me directly on my INSTAGRAM or FACEBOOK. 🙂

15 thoughts on “GOT SLOGAN? ft. LBUG Clothing

Leave a Reply

