CLASH of PRINTS ft. Rangrage

0411050248_saveAs much as I love the monochromes, I’m also a sucker for riot of colors(as evident on my collaboration post with India Circus). The same goes with interesting prints and when these two come together, they form ‘the perfect combo’ which of course is always hard for me to dislike. 

Gone are the dull winter days where you wake up and find yourself in the usual black, white and grey(or navy in most cases) and just can’t imagine yourself wearing a pop of color. And because summer’s here already, its time to make the most of it. It’s time to keep the blacks aside and give chance to the brighter and bold colors in your wardrobe.

That being said, let me introduce you guys to this all kinds of awesome website called ‘Rangrage‘. Yes, the name speaks for itself (‘Rang‘ meaning ‘Color‘ in Hindi). They have a wide range of collections from apparels for men,women and kids to home decors and accessories including hand bags, cardholders and tablet holders. What’s so interesting and unique about this site, you ask? Well, their collection is all about hand painting done by a team of 50 creative artists and designers who put their heart and soul to each and every piece. Each product comes with a story and the amount of time it took to complete it which is so appealing and interesting. One fact about me that only my closest friends and school friends know is that I love painting and I used to paint a lot back in the days. There was even a time when I wanted to become a painter and I think this is the reason why I’m always attracted to paintings and colors; so going through this website was like a walk down memory lane for me. 

After much struggle to choose one product from the wide range of beautiful collections, I finally made up my mind and decided to go with this Hand-Painted Ornamental T-Shirt. Not only is this tee beautiful but it also is super comfortable and reminds me of my love of art and painting. Because it is a statement in itself, you can pair it with plain bottoms but since I like mixing prints, I wanted to add my own flavor to it hence, paired it with a stripe skirt for a little ‘Clash of prints‘ and completed the look with a green peep toe and a clear hand cuff. 

750411033817_save642

Since, its the perfect season for bringing in colors on your wardrobe, do check out the collection that Rangrage has to offer. Also, if you are a painter or have a passion for arts and paintings, you can be a part of the creative team and contribute your designs(details here) and Rangrage also offer bulk orders for corporate gifts or for special occasions and are ready to customize your gifts as per your needs which I think is a great way to show love to your special ones.

  You can also find them on FACEBOOK/ INSTAGRAM/ TWITTER and their collection are also available at Flipkart/Snapdeal/Amazon/ Fashionara.

What I’m wearing:

  • Hand Painted Ornamental T-Shirt: RangRage (get it here)
  • Skirt: Forever21
  • Heels: Zara
  • Hand cuff: Koovs

You can also connect with me on INSTAGRAM/FACEBOOK/TWITTER

Leave a Reply

