Everything Tattoo

hTattoos are something we all notice on people and most of them convey a deep meaning. Some people prefer large ones and some just like the idea of tiny yet meaningful ones. I am the  latter one and talking about it, I have a kind of ‘love-hate’ relationship with tattoos. Though I love the whole idea of somebody getting inked, especially the one’s which convey a story, I can never think of myself having a tattoo. One, because my mom hates it and second, I like my natural skin and drawing something on it permanently does not really fascinate me. If you are someone like me and can relate to me, this post is dedicated to you as I’m going to reveal a great alternative to the permanent tattoos! (Well, thank me later :D)

gijThese temporary tattoos from Gumtoo are all kinds of awesome. They are temporary, which means you can rub it off whenever you feel like, they look super real like the permanent ones and they come in various designs and themes. Also, they are safe and non toxic, which will do no harm to your skin and they stay for a good span of four to five days. The creative designers at Gumtoo make all kinds of tattoos which can match your outfit and mood, occasion or party theme. They’ve got cute and attractive animals and monster tattoos for kids, some sports theme tattoos for all the cricket and football fans, geometric and quirky to match your quirkiness or  some beach tattoos if you’re planning on hitting the beach this summer. And if you are a person who always likes to stand out in the crowd and prefer getting something unique, the team at Gumtoo will help you get a customized tattoo of your own. So, whether its your initials or something close to your heart, the team will be more than happy to get it customized for you. So basically, they’ve got everything and anything you need, also not forgetting the most popular ‘Metallic tattoos’ which also comes in multiple designs.  I’m a big fan of metallic(or flash tattoos) and I can totally see myself wearing these with different outfits during summers.

bfade

Though based in Singapore, they are available online in India as well. You can check out their site (here and here) or their collections in Amazon(here) and Flipkart(here). They’re definitely a must try and I’m sure you’ll love it! I would love to know your thoughts on it 😀

 You can connect with me on INSTAGRAM/ FACEBOOK/ TWITTER 

9 thoughts on “Everything Tattoo

  1. May I simply say what a comfort to discover somebody that really knows what they are talking about over the internet.
    You certainly understand how to bring an issue to light and
    make it important. More and more people really need
    to read this and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised that you’re not more popular since you surely have
    the gift.

Leave a Reply

