NOT OVER IT

3There are some trends which comes and stay forever. One such trend is the Overalls(or Dungarees) trend. This one has been one of my favorite fashion trend since I was a kid and even today, its still one of my most loved fashion piece. I love the fact that overalls are so comfortable yet so chic. Also, they’re the best option during days when you just can’t decide what to wear or days when you don’t feel like dressing up at all. They can actually be more versatile than you might think! I have been wearing them with crop tops, crisp white shirts, and even with jackets and still can’t get enough of it. This time,for a day out with my girlfriends, I paired it with a tartan shirt and a simple black tank top and decided to play mix and match with my accessories so I completed the look with a fringe bag, silver flats and mismatch socks, plus my new favorite, scarf-turned-head turban. 

7541261098p.s: You can also see the post where I’ve styled the dungaree in a different way (HERE

What I wore:

  • Denim overall/dungaree: Thrifted (similar HERE, HERE,and HERE)
  • Tank top: Per Una
  • Tartan shirt: Thrifted
  • Silver Flats: Local boutique
  • Bag: Thrifted
  • Socks: Thrifted
  • Scarf: Thrifted
  • Watch: Fossil

Connect with me on INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/FACEBOOK 😀

Until next time,

Much LOVE!

Leave a Reply

