MADE FOR WALKING

11Winter is almost over and I have literally survived almost the whole of it in my leather leggings. Because I’m not much of a jeans person, I always prefer leggings over pants. Also, nothing can beat its comfort level. Whether I’m heading out for a quick coffee with my friends or just trying to be comfortable for college, my leather leggings is my all time favorite. I have paired it with almost EVERYTHING and it still surprises me with its versatility. Having said that, I was quite surprised when I found out that I still haven’t done any outfit post on it.

This time, I’ve paired my leggings with an oversize cardigan and since it was way too big for me, I added a big metallic belt to accentuate my waist and went minimal with my accessories. Also, I think this is the first time you’re seeing my forehead (LOL). Truth be told, I get very conscious and always refrained from clipping my hair up but this outfit needed a clean look so well, say hello to the king size forehead 😀

3look175291064138What do you think of this outfit? Make sure you FOLLOW me on my INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK or TWITTER if you can relate to my style. 😀

What I’m wearing:

  • Oversize cardigan: UNIQLO
  • Leather leggings: Forever21
  • Aviators: Forever21
  • Neckpiece: Forever21
  • Clutch: Westside
  • Boots: Local boutique 
  • Metallic Belt: 20dresses
  • Watch: FOSSIL

 

Leave a Reply

