VALENTINE’S DAY OUTFIT #3

24A Little Black Dress a.k.a an LBD is a staple in every woman’s wardrobe as we can wear it to just about any occasion. Whether one is heading to work, a party, an important function or dinner dates, the LBD will never fail to impress. That said, this little black dress is just a perfect outfit for a romantic dinner date with your better half on Valentine’s night. 

We women tend to fuss over what to wear for any event or parties despite having a wardrobe full of clothes, which is pretty normal. (hehe) This is when the little black dress comes into the picture and saves the day. It is just so versatile and will always ensure you are elegantly and stylishly dressed for all occasions.

Coming back to my Little Black Dress, I’ve kept the accessories as minimal as possible since the dress in itself speaks so much. The detailing in the front was what made me fell in love with it at the very first glance. Its sexy and classy at the same time and if I had to go on a dinner date, I wouldn’t have opted for any other outfit. Well, never underestimate the power of the little black dress. Ever. 😀

623171021514202223716 So with this outfit, we come to an end of the Valentine’s day Lookbook. I hope you all enjoyed it and liked at least one of the three outfits that I’ve put up. I would also love to know what you are planning to wear this Valentine’s. Do share a pic of it with me on my INSTAGRAM or simply comment below 😀

Have a romantic week ahead ❤

What I wore:

  • Little Black Dress: JESSICA HOWARD (similar here, here, here and here)
  • Clutch: Westside (similar here, here and here)
  • Earrings: Local boutique (similar here and here)
  • Sandals: New Look (similar here)

 

Leave a Reply

