VALENTINE’S DAY OUTFIT #2

17This is the second outfit which I think is perfect for a romantic brunch on Valentines Day. Contrary to what people believe, red and pink aren’t the only colors one can or should wear on Valentine’s Day. Hence, I decided to ditch the usual red and pink and instead went for my all time favorite combination, Black and White. I’m personally loving the white on white outfit plus it makes me feel and look so fresh. Since the weather here in Delhi is still somewhat chilly, I threw a black overcoat on top just in case. Also, the  hologram purse and the statement neck piece really complimented the whole monochrome outfit. Don’t you think? 🙂

2141416152197231263What I wore:

  • White top: Splash Fashion (similar here)
  • Skirt: Forever New (similar here)
  • Overcoat: Thrifted
  • Sandals: New Look (similar here)
  • Neckpiece: Splash Fashion 
  • Hologram purse: Splash Fashion (similar here)

Connect with me on INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK and do let me know what you think about this look 🙂

6 thoughts on “VALENTINE’S DAY OUTFIT #2

Leave a Reply

