VALENTINE’S DAY OUTFIT #1

Hey readers!

14

With Valentines day right around the corner, I thought it would be fun to put together three different outfits for the special day for all you beautiful people. Now talking about Valentines day, I personally don’t feel the need of having a boyfriend in order to celebrate this day. Since this day is all about love and spreading love, it can as well be celebrated with your family and friends ๐Ÿ™‚Well, we all want to present the best version of our self on days like this and I can totally understand the confusions that come with it. So, to save time and help you get an idea of ‘What to Wear’ this Valentines, I have come up with three different outfits but also, do keep in mind that this is not only for the fourteenth of February but more of an outfit inspiration kind of lookbook for whatever occasion that’s coming up.ย 

This is the first outfit, featuring a plaid shirt dress which is my current favorite. This outfit is perfect for a casual day out with your girlfriends or to a movie with your better half. Dressing over the top on Valentines day is not always a good idea and for me, comfort is the number one thing I look for in an outfit. So this being the first look, is my favorite because I like my outfits without heels, as long as possible. And hey, the little hearts on my stockings gives a good Valentine vibe, right? ๐Ÿ™‚

83415612927ย So I hope you all liked my first outfit idea for Valentines Day. Will be posting the other two looks tomorrow and the day after. Till then, I would love to see what you all are wearing for the day. You can tag me on Instagram or just hashtag #VdaywithMawi ๐Ÿ™‚

What I’m wearing:

  • Plaid Shirt Dress: NewLook (shop similar here)
  • Stockings: Forever21 (shop similar here)
  • Beanie: GAP (shop similar here)
  • Boots: Forever21 (shop similar here)
  • Sling bag: Forever21 (shop similar here)
2 thoughts on “VALENTINE’S DAY OUTFIT #1

Leave a Reply

