HOW TO STYLE A BOYFRIEND BLAZER( Look 3)

1Hi readers! I know I’ve been MIA for quite a long period. But after the super fun yet hectic Christmas and New Year celebrations, I’m back in action and this time for real. The last two post on the blog were on ‘How to style a Boyfriend Blazer’ where I have shown two looks and I hope you guys liked it. And if you still haven’t read it, please show some love and have a look here: LOOK 1 and LOOK 2. Now this post is on the last and final look. My sincere apologies for not being able to post it on time.2 34We all have days when we just want to be in our most comfortable outfit yet look good at the same time. I’ve created this look keeping the same in mind. The ripped denim spices up the ordinary monochromatic feel.

6 78 9lolllllllllllolllllllllll

I have always been a big fan of ripped jeans but never had the confidence to pull it off because of my heavy bottom. But this time, I decided to keep all the stereotypical thoughts away and paired my boyfriend blazer with this ripped jeans which I happen to fall in love with soon after. 🙂

What I wore:

  • Boyfriend Blazer: Thrifted
  • White top: Forever new
  • Ripped Jeans: GAP
  • Bag: River Island
  • White Sandals: Jabong
  • Sunnies: Forever21
  • Neckpiece: Thrifted
  • Watch: Fossil
6 thoughts on “HOW TO STYLE A BOYFRIEND BLAZER( Look 3)

  1. Hey, i was just checking out allthe online sites today for a white chunky sandals, and came across the same pair on jabong. Would you give me like an honest opinion on it? And how difficult has it been to maintain those white beauts? *Im a sickly shopper, tbh*

Leave a Reply

