HOW TO STYLE A BOYFRIEND BLAZER (Look 2)

loollllllSo this is the Second Look that I’ve styled with my boyfriend blazer. Same blazer, different styles. Yes. The versatility of boyfriend blazers is what I love. This piece can be styled in such a way that it can work both as a corporate outfit as well as a dressy one.

lool3 4If you have followed me on Instagram, you must have seen this outfit before. I have worn the same on my trip to the mall a week ago. I like how this outfit is dressy yet casual at the same time. Its a perfect outfit to hit the malls, for a date or dinner with friends. It can also work for a not-so-formal office parties or get together.  My favorite part of the outfit is surely the quirky clutch. What’s yours? 🙂

5 loolllllllll loolllllllllll 8Outfit details:

3 thoughts on “HOW TO STYLE A BOYFRIEND BLAZER (Look 2)

Leave a Reply

