A Dazzling story featuring Rosabelle Treasures.

Living in a fast forward technological world where communicating means texting or whatsapping; or wishing each other on special occasion means writing on each other’s Facebook wall or telephoning  one another; the special feeling when you receive a hand written letter/note automatically multiplies.

DSC_4068

This was how exactly special I felt receiving a hand written note and a lovely neckpiece from Vasundhara, who is the founder and owner of Rosabelle Treasures. Also, she is just too sweet and kind as a person. If you have already followed me on Instagram or know me personally, you sure will not be surprised about my love for jewelleries. Sure enough, I was more than overexcited receiving this beautiful handmade piece from her. I think it is by far one of the best I own. You can also find more beautiful and dazzling pieces on her Facebook page ( here) or you can also follow her on Instagram (here). They’re one of a kind and absolutely worth every penny, trust me.

1

3 (2)

As you must have already got a clue about my absolute love for incorporating ‘chic’ and ‘grunge’ in my outfits; similarly, for this look I’ve chosen a FAVELAS dress that shouts ‘grunge’ and balanced it with a chic mesh shirt/tunic and this beautiful neckpiece from Rosabelle Treasures. And I’ve added a hint of red by wearing a red lipstick and a pair of red heels to match with the lip color.

5

 

2

 

All in all, Rosabelle Treasures is a one stop shop for all your jewelry needs and the affordable price is surely the cherry on top.

4

What I’m wearing:

  • FAVELAS dress: Mawisvintage (buy it here)
  • Mesh shirt/tunic: Thrifted
  • Neckpiece: Rosabelle Treasures
  • Red heels: ZARA
  • Retro sunnies: Forever21
  • Watch: Fossil
  • On my Lips: Red coat by Lakme 9to5

Until next time, signing off with love! 🙂

For more updates, you can follow me on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter.

3 thoughts on “A Dazzling story featuring Rosabelle Treasures.

  1. Someone essentially lend a hand to make significantly articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular post incredible. Excellent job!

Leave a Reply

